Media Center

Spokespeople

The Indiana Chamber's team of qualified issue specialists help to inform the business community about key topics. From taxes to environmental policy and much more, the Chamber has Indiana covered.

kevin brinegar-smDownload high-res photo

Kevin Brinegar
President

Areas of expertise:

  • State and local government issues
  • General business issues
  • Congressional affairs
  • Political affairs
  • State and local government finance
Contact info: (317) 264-6882 or kbrinegar@indianachamber.com

Caryl AuslanderDownload high-res photo

Caryl Auslander
Vice President, Education and Workforce Development Policy, and Federal Relations

Areas of expertise:

  • Preschool and K-12 education 
  • Higher education
  • Workforce development
  • Congressional affairs
Contact info: (317) 264-6880 or causlander@indianachamber.com

Greg EllisDownload high-res photo

Greg Ellis
Vice President, Energy and Environmental Policy

Areas of expertise:

  • Air, water and solid/hazardous waste issues
  • Environmental permitting concerns
  • Energy matters

Contact info: (317) 264-6881 or gellis@indianachamber.com 


Mark Lawrance 2016Download high-res photo

Mark Lawrance
Vice President, Engagement and Innovation Policy

Areas of expertise:

  • Economic development
  • Technology and innovation
  • Infrastructure

Contact info:
 (317) 264-7547 or mlawrance@indianachamber.com

ripley smallDownload high-res photo

Mike Ripley
Vice President, Health Care Policy and Employment Law

Areas of expertise:

  • State health care issues and legislation
  • OSHA regulations and safety in the workplace
  • Worker's compensation insurance
  • Employment law and general labor matters
  • Civil justice issues
Contact info: (317) 264-6883 or mripley@indianachamber.com 

bill waltz-smDownload high-res photo

Bill Waltz
Vice President, Taxation and Public Finance

Areas of expertise:

  • State tax and local government finance
  • Business property taxation
  • Regulatory reform
  • Tax and budgetary review
Contact info: (317) 264-6887 or bwaltz@indianachamber.com 

Jeff Brantley sm

Jeff Brantley
Vice President, Political Affairs

Areas of expertise:

  • Campaign finance reform issues
  • State legislative and congressional races
  • Campaign management
  • Grassroots action
  • Political action committees (PACs)
Contact info: (317) 264-7544 or jbrantley@indianachamber.com 

Janet Boston

Janet Boston
Executive Director, Indiana INTERNnet

Area of expertise:

  • Internship networking

 

Contact info: (317) 264-6862 or jboston@indianachamber.com

Jennifer Pferrer
Executive Director, Wellness Council of Indiana

Area of expertise:

  • Corporate wellness
Contact info: (317) 264-2168 or jpferrer@indianachamber.com

Member Spotlight

2016 Business Leader of the Year

Video: 4:11          Archives

Member Spotlights
Tell your business story.

Press Releases
Share your company news.

Testimonials
Maximize your investment.

Join Today

Upcoming Events

2017 Indiana Wage & Hour Law Seminar
Thu Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 04:45PM
2017 Indiana Tax Conference
Thu Aug 10 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM

Grow Your Business


Sponsorships and Advertising

connect

BizVoice Magazine


JulAug17

Fully interactive edition available

Follow The Chamber

BlogSpot Twitter Icon facebook icon
YouTube social squircle red 48px pinterest flickr

TechnologyInnovation Logo

internnet

WCI Logo H 3C 

readyindiana

 

TechnologyInnovation Logo
internnet
WCI Logo H 3C
readyindiana
IBRG Logo Main3C
 
 

IBRG Logo Main3C